ARC Members

The VCCRS is led by a service committee know under the acronym ARC (Archdiocesan Renewal Committee). The current members of ARC are:

Reverend Mark Schwab Archbishop Michael Miller’s Delegate to the Catholic Charismatic Renewal and is Spiritual Director of ARC

Lennie David, Vice – Chair Lennie David 604-597-8227

Members:  Grace Ayodele, Ed L. dela Rea, Gina Esperanzate, Serge Fogliato,

Danny Guerrero, Ted Holowka, Bob Kazsonyi, Janet Tng